+385 (21) 275 268
Marasoviceva 67 (office), 21000 Split, Croatia
info@mastercharter.com

Reviews & Testimonials – Croatia Gulet Cruise Reviews

This webpage is dedicated to Master Charter Croatia gulet cruise reviews and reviews for other boats we have provided for our clients.
Here you can search for a review for a particular Gulet, or if you would like you can leave your very own review of a Gulet that you have been travelling on for your holiday vacation, that would mean a lot to us!
If you would like to leave feedback, just follow this link: to leave a Gulet cruise in Croatia review.

  • All
  • Dalmatino
  • Gulet Allure
  • Gulet Altair
  • Gulet Kadena
  • Gulet Morning Star
  • Play Fellow
  • Rara Avis
  • Romanca
Allan & Maree S., Gold Coast, Australia
Posted in:
24/04/2020

Croatian Cruisers Australia
What an amazing experience!!
To have a week with fabulous people and „THE BEST“ crew has been something we will never „EVER“ forget!!

Default Avatar150
Rara Avis
Posted in:
Rara Avis
19/05/2020

Our family want to congratulate all of you for the amazing job you do for your guests. It shows professionalism, details and love for your work.

Default Avatar150
Rara Avis
Review by ZAMBRANO FAMILY (MEXICO)
Posted in:
Rara Avis
19/05/2020

We had the best of times! Wonderful crew, helpful, cheerful, friendly, kind… Excellent food…100!

Gulet Altair Review
Posted in:
Gulet Altair
28/04/2020

Thank you Dare, Tony, Jo & Neno for inviting us into your lives and culture. We had so much fun and will always remember what a special time we had here. AAAmazin!!!

Default Avatar150
Morning Star
Posted in:
04/05/2020

You have been wonderful companions on a memorable journey. With you we felt we were in safe hands, and very professional too. We loved beating the crowds at the Blue Grotto, finding tranquil anchorage ports throughout our journey and discovering the magical beauty of the Dalmatian coast.

Rara Avis
Review by the Soughayar Family
Posted in:
Rara Avis
19/05/2020

he crew was amazing, the boat was a dream, the food delicious. We are so happy that we might do it again next year.

Default Avatar150
PLAY FELLOW
By Carolyn from Australia
Posted in:
17/05/2020

This time last year we promised to come back. I am so glad we did. Captain Vladimir, Sabrina and Mina were wonderful.

Default Avatar150
Gulet Altair
Posted in:
Gulet Altair
29/04/2020

We had an absolutely incredible time here. The food, especially on the boat was delicious and the crew was unbelievably nice and thoughtful.

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

What a great team you all are on Romanca. We have had a most wonderful family holiday. Thank you for making us feel so welcome and for going the extra mile to make everyday so great.

Default Avatar150
PLAY FELLOW
by The Greco family
Posted in:
17/05/2020

We have truly enjoyed every second on bord Play Fellow with you. It was a perfect place to spend quality time with our children who just finished university.

Rara Avis
Jeff & Julie Ernst, Chicago 2019
Posted in:
Rara Avis
19/05/2020

Every one of the staff was honestly the BEST! Unforgettable, once in a lifetime experience. Thank you so much for the amazing memories.

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

The entire experience, including the care, expertise and attention to detail provided by the crew exceeded all expectations.

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020
Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

We have strenghtened our existing friendships & made new friends. We will never forget this holiday and hope one day to return…

Default Avatar150
PLAY FELLOW
review PLAY FELLOW
Posted in:
17/05/2020

What a beautiful trip it has been! With the expert guidance from Vlado, you’ve shown us the main of the coast of Croatia! You made sure the weather and winds were always the perfect condition to travel in and that’s a wonderful thing because we were treated to the most delicious food on board!

Default Avatar150
Morning Star
Posted in:
24/04/2020

Thank you so much for this wonderful week,
it was the most enjoyable boat trip we’ve ever made.

What a way to discover the beautiful Croatian wast!

The food has been superb, the sailing delightful!

Default Avatar150
PLAY FELLOW – From Argentina
♥HEAVEN ON EARTH♥
Posted in:
17/05/2020

There are no words to encompass the experience of this incredible holiday on Play Fellow.

Default Avatar150
Gulet ALTAIR
Posted in:
Gulet Altair
27/04/2020

Altair certainly met all of our expectations and more – just the quiet that decended on the table when food was served showed the feedback to the fantastic food from a talented chef.

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

Thank you so much for a family vacation of a lifetime! We will never forget the beautiful cities and swimming spots that you chose for us.

Rara Avis
Posted in:
Rara Avis
19/05/2020

This vacation was a journey filled with discovering new places of great beauty – but what made our stay in Croatia truly amazing was Rara Avis and the incredible crew.

Default Avatar150
Gulet Altair by Eduardo C.
Posted in:
Gulet Altair
26/04/2020

Carissimi amici de Altair!
Il vostro paese e magnifico ma voi siete steti gentilissimi!
Un viaggio molto bello, ci siamo sentiti accuditi com discrezione i cura.

Default Avatar150
Gulet Altair
Posted in:
Gulet Altair
29/04/2020

This was one of the best week in any summer that I’ve lived. I would really like to come back to Hrvatska and be with Dare and his whole crew.
Really nice experience and salz.

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

Professional, passionate, respectful but above all people with a huge heart and kindess by doing so well your job, we got to enjoy ourselves so much; having the opportunity to relax and engage in conversations and experiences that will remain with a smile in our hearts forever. Relationships, experiences, enjoyment, kindness.

Default Avatar150
Morning Star
review of Morning Star
Posted in:
04/05/2020

Thank you for an amazing week again.
We enjoyed every moment and we’ll come back next year for sure.

Gulet Sedna By Philippe Masquelier
25/06/2019

Gulet Sedna
Gulet Sedna review By Philippe Masquelier:

We spent an amazing week on the Gulet Sedna.

The team onboard and the boat together made for a perfect combination.

Brandi and Jacob Bondesen
06/04/2018

We all completely LOVED our time at sea! We connected easily with our skipper, Bruno, who was close to our age, and we feel like we got the absolute best skipper in all of Croatia!

Default Avatar150
PLAY FELLOW
Review by George from Australia
Posted in:
17/05/2020

Rarely does an experience aceed in reality the promotional  video but Play Fellow does in every aspect. Our warm and generous hosts, captain Vladimir, Sabrina and Ivan were attentive to our every need.

Rara Avis
Posted in:
Rara Avis
19/05/2020
Dalmatino by Kevin L Roberg
Posted in:
Dalmatino
01/05/2020

First of all the cruise was much more than we even envisioned.  The Dalmatino is an absolutely first rate motor sailer……smooth sailing, fabulous accommodations, extremely comfortable and all in all a five star rating…

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

We had the best time here with all of you! The food was absolutely delicious! Every day food was like and outstanding experience!!

Rara Avis
Posted in:
Rara Avis
19/05/2020

Our experience on your yacht was above all expectations. You have fulfilled all our desires and provided luxurious, safe and comfortable atmosphere

Anthony Franklin – Gulet Linda
06/04/2018

Our recent trip on the Linda with Captain Toni & his crew was absolutely fantastic! We are all well travelled couples & believe that this was one of the best holidays we have ever had.

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

An incredible week with out best mates and a fantastic crew. This once in a lifetime trip was planned two years ago and it couldn’t have been any better.

Default Avatar150
Morning Star
Morning Star Review
Posted in:
04/05/2020

Thank you all for a wonderful week aboard the Morning Star! It has been an amazing week visiting the beautiful islands of Croatia and nothing was ever too much trouble.

Default Avatar150
Gulet Altair Review
Posted in:
Gulet Altair
29/04/2020

Proveli smo predivan tjedan kojeg ćemo pamtiti zauvijek. Osjećali smo se sigurno u rukama mladog kapetana koji nas je iznenadio razinom odgovornošću i iskustvom.

Default Avatar150
ALTAIR FOREVER
Posted in:
Gulet Altair
29/04/2020

The past week has been nothing more than eye opening.

This country was amazing, the food, drinks & the people.

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

This Croatian adventure has been absolutely amazing! The trip was made extra special by the time spent with the crew

Default Avatar150
PLAY FELLOW
Review of PLAY FELLOW
Posted in:
17/05/2020

This has been the second year in a row that we had a beautiful vacation on your boat. Thank you for the good food, kindness, hospitality, for the beautiful bays and making our many wishes come true.

Default Avatar150
Gulet Morning Star
Posted in:
04/05/2020

Thanks for all! It was such a nice week – the best we ever had on a ship.

We always felt safe and the food was delicious. At home we will wait for the starter.

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

We had an amazing time cruising the islands and getting to know all the beautiful, quaint towns & bays. We appreciate all your hospitality, attention and suggestions

Default Avatar150
Review of Gulet Kadena
by Bob
Posted in:
22/03/2018

Captain Kuzman, Mates Ivan and Jean and Chef Vladimir all performed their duties on your behalf in an exemplary fashion.

Review of Rara Avis
Posted in:
Rara Avis
19/05/2020

Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts for your kindness, profesionalism, smiles and details. We had the best vacations ever here at Rara Avis. Hope to see you again soon!

Default Avatar150
PLAY FELLOW
PLAY FELLOW
Posted in:
17/05/2020

After a few weeks planning our trip to Croatia we could not imagine how lucky we have been these days. It is the first time we as a group sat together and spent a week on a boat.

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

My first trip to Croatia could not have started better. Thank you Romanca crew for a magical week. Cannot wait to come back.

vivaespana
Morning Star
Posted in:
24/04/2020

Gracias Dom, Fuan, Iliay, George,

por la semana tan agradable que nos habris hecho pasat donde hemos conocido un pais maravilloso.

Felix Bialet – Play Fellow:
Posted in:
06/04/2018

Play Fellow is just the best vacation you can ask for. I spent a week at Croatia with six friends on board Play Fellow and it was far better than staying on any 5 star hotel.

Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

Thank you so much for the most magical week on the Dalmatian coast. It was the best! Love the Romanca & the crew. Kind regards.

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

thank you for all that you have done for us. This vacation was very memorable and fun. I will miss all of you and Croatia!

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Review of Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

All together you have given us an unforgettable experience. We deeply thank you from the bottom of our heart!

Michael and Holly Atmore
06/04/2018

Our family spent a week in Croatia last year and enjoyed it so much we are doing it again this year with 5 other families. Mirna and everyone at Master Charter were incredibly helpful!

profileruddys
Morning Star by The Ruddy’s
Posted in:
24/04/2020

We absolutely loved the trip! The crew, partly manned by two brothers in the lead, was incredibly accommodating. The food was excellent. Highly capable in every way and knowledgeable of the region. The boat is immaculate, well equipped, luxurious and we would highly recommend to our friends.

Default Avatar150
Morning Star
Posted in:
04/05/2020

Thank you all so much for a wonderful week on Morning Star. The fod was delicious and the islands and towns are all beautiful. i had a fantastic time and I would love to come back someday! Again thank you all so much for your hospitality.

Rara Avis
Posted in:
Rara Avis
19/05/2020

A trip of a lifetime! I wanted to take this trip for a decade and my nearest & dearest said yes. This adventure has been everything we hoped for and more.

Gulet Altair by the Brooklyn crew
Posted in:
Gulet Allure
27/04/2020

It had been a trip that we all will never forget. We definitely be back to explore the Adriatic with you guys. I couldn’t imagine a better crew, boat, men, selection of ports + coves, or time together with family., friends (old & new)…

Gulet Altair by Sue & Henning
Posted in:
Gulet Altair
28/04/2020

you guys were the best looking out of all the gulets on the Adriatic/Dalmatia coast!
From youngest to oldest! Perfect!

Default Avatar150
Romanca
by Pendergast family
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

What an amazing week! Thank you so much for the kindness and hospitality. I hope to make it back again someday soon.

Default Avatar150
Altair Review
Posted in:
Gulet Altair
29/04/2020

Hvala. What an incredible journey. We really enjoyed every aspect of the trip & especially the Captain’s dinner.

Hrvatska has such an amazing heritage and history. We will definetly reccommend this ship to our friends and family. What a great week!

Morning Star by Dana Slade
By Dana Slade. August 2016
Posted in:
22/03/2018

We spent a week on morning star in August 2016! It was totally amazing! The boat was so comfortable and food excellent!

Default Avatar150
Gulet Morning Star
by Susan and Anton
Posted in:
22/03/2018

What a fantastic ways to explore the Dalmatian coast! Thank you so much for taking care of us so well, with grace and generosity.

Default Avatar150
Morning Star – what a delight
Posted in:
22/03/2018

We are pretty happy to have had the change of plans with the new boat! The Morning Star – what a delight…

Default Avatar150
Gulet Morning Star
Posted in:
04/05/2020

Thank you for a fantastic week on the Morning Star.

We can honestly say that this has been an unbelievable experience for all of us.

Default Avatar150
Rara Avis
Posted in:
Rara Avis
19/05/2020

It was a really memorable trip which we enjoyed tremendeously. Croatia is a beuatiful country and the crew of the ship were marvelous, all of them.

Gulet Allure By Paul
Posted in:
Gulet Allure
04/11/2019
Allure E

We (five couples) chartered the Gulet Allure E for a one week cruise leaving from and returning to Dubrovnik, from 28 Sept to 5 Oct 2019. On balance, the cruise was excellent. The boat was comfortable, as advertised. The food was excellent — far better than we would have expected.

Review of Rara Avis
by Moulder, Pittel and Townend families
Posted in:
Rara Avis
19/05/2020

Thanks for the magic adventure! Your hospitality was incredible and made everything so much more enjoyable!

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

Thank you thank you to the crew of the Romanca, such a wonderful experience! All of your care and work make such a lasting impression that adds to the experience in Croatia

Default Avatar150
Romanca
Posted in:
Romanca
19/05/2020

This was an amazing trip, once in a lifetime vacation. Everything was perfect, the crew was so sweet they took care of everything we had the best time…

At the end of this week this was a fantastic trip, nice boat, good itinerary, competent captain, high standard chef, nice crew. Thanks Dare, Neno, Joseph and Toni for contributing to one of the best weeks that we were sailing in a boat. Slano, 17.08.2019 Luis Campos (Portugal)
Gulet Altair by Luis Campos
Posted in:
Gulet Altair
27/04/2020

At the end of this week this was a fantastic trip, nice boat, good itinerary, competent captain, high standard chef, nice crew.
Thanks Dare, Neno, Joseph and Toni for contributing to one of the best weeks that we were sailing in a boat.

Morning Star

Thank you for a wonderful week, we enjoyed (almost) every moment.
A great introduction to Croatia. I am sure we will all be back.
Fabulous sailing + scenery + you found us some delightful bays to moor up in.

Default Avatar150
Gulet Altair
Posted in:
Gulet Altair
29/04/2020

Thank you for an absolutely amazing time on the gulet. The food, drinks & sailing were all superb, but most of all the people!! You guys were fantastic and made the week so much better.

Thank you for sharing all our memories with us.

Master Charter Croatia info@mastercharter.com +385 (21) 275 268

I am inquiring about *

This boat onlyThis boat and other available onesNot this boat, but others suitable to my requirements specifiedNot from boat page

Reservation period

Are your dates flexible?
Yes

(please mark the field with a tick)

By accepting this consent and providing your personal data in this contact form you are agreeing to the process of collecting your personal data for the purpose of the service of chartering a vessel for tourism purpose only through MASTER CHARTER D.O.O.

To read more about giving your consent and the way of processing your personal data in compliance with the GDPR rules click here: PRIVACY POLICY. The information you specify in this form we will be used for this purpose only.